About me…

First off I’d like to say welcome to my blog! Since this is the first entry I figured I should tell you a little about myself. Well here goes nothing!

My name is Mary Lady, I am 24 years old, and I live with my husband Daniel, and our dog Charlie.

549734_10151158627046221_1467376315_n485792_10150944345191221_725677202_n

Charlie isn’t spoiled at all is he? hehe We live in a cute house out in the country in a small town located in Tennessee. How far in the country you ask… I have cows out my kitchen window (no joke). But I really do love it out here, its beautiful and all I have to do is step out my front door and see the mountains. But enough about where I live. On to why I created this blog.

I’m the owner of Mary’s Little Creations. I make handmade jewelry, which is something that has always been a passion of mine. My goal is to update this blog weekly, including both informational posts and pictures of the pieces I’m currently working on.

I’d love to hear from you! If you have an questions, comments, ideas, or suggestions of items you’d like to see please feel free to comment below, or email me at Maryslittlecreations@ymail.com.

If you’d like to see more of my jewelry or the prices for which I sell them at, please check out My Facebook as well as my still-in-development webpage.

I hope everyone is having a great week!

Mary

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. KBenskin
    Jan 23, 2013 @ 15:26:30

    Thanks for visiting my blog! I have always loved Tennessee since the first time my mom and I took a vacation to Pigeon Forge and fell more in love with Gatlinburg and surrounding areas because of its natural beauty(that was many moons ago). As a result I am a wee bit envious of you. I look forward to reading your future posts! 🙂

    Reply

    • Mary's Little Creations
      Jan 23, 2013 @ 19:25:26

      Thank you for stopping by my blog! May I ask where you’re at now? Aww, I do love TN it really is a beautiful place to live. I am very thankful my mom moved us south when I was a kid. I followed you, your jewelry is beautiful and I can’t wait to read your posts also! 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

