Bracelets, bracelets, bracelets

I hope you are having a good week so far! I would be if it weren’t for the cold weather and snow lingering around. On Thursday last week, we got 7-8 inches of snow in 4 hours it was insane. I was not happy, but I was out numbered in my house hold as you can see, my husband and dog loved it.

 IMG_2308 IMG_2303

I am so ready for warm weather so I can work on my jewelry out  on my gazebo. Its the  perfect place to get inspiration when I am stuck. sigh hopefully I can use it soon. But never mind about that, lets get onto the real reason you’re reading this blog. Jewelry! Or more specifically bracelets!

Last week I posted a work in progress, it was a bracelet using tila beads and seed beads. I love it before I finished it, but now that its done I love it even more!

IMG_2319IMG_2321 IMG_2323IMG_2327 IMG_2328

Like I said last week, this was my first time using tila beads, but it will NOT be the last! I love them! If I didn’t already have a million other ideas going on in my head right now, I’d be making another one of these bracelets in a different color.  The good thing about being crafty is that you think of new ideas all then time, the bad thing about being crafty is if you are working on another project and you have an idea it is extremely hard not to stop one project and start another, at least it is for me.

Well I said last week you might get an early post this week, but I didn’t have time to finish it. So I am giving you two posts today! Stay tuned for my next blog update about custom orders! 🙂

Mary

Click here for Facebook

Click here for Tumblr

Click here for Twitter

Leave a Reply

