Custom orders

I love working with my customers to create the perfect piece for them. I’ve had the pleasure over the year to create some amazing pieces for my customers. This is a sample of some of my favorites.

IMG_2246

This order, one of my customers wanted a charm that could hang down from their review mirror on their car.

IMG_2177

I had already made the earrings for this set, but my cousin wanted a necklace to match to give to his wife for Christmas

IMG_0715

This order was for my mom for her wedding. It matched her dress perfectly.

IMG_0549

Two beautiful trees made for a great customer of mine.

IMG_2232IMG_2236

This was an order for a friend of mine. I love how it turned out

IMG_2190

IMG_2200

IMG_2196

IMG_2201

IMG_2183

IMG_2184

IMG_2189

IMG_2203

IMG_2205

IMG_2208

IMG_2209

These bookmarks were all ordered by a family member of mine. She gave them out as Christmas presents. I love how each of them are a different theme!   IMG_0537

And last but not least another beautiful tree pendant that was a custom order. I love how the hook on the top turned out.

I would be more than happy to work with you to create a piece perfect for your needs. (As long as I can find what I need) Feel free to email me at Maryslittlecreations@ymail.com or visit me on Facebook , Tumblr, or Twitter.

Well I think that is all for the night!

Have a good night everyone!

Mary

Leave a Reply

