700 Fan giveaway!

Click the link below to enter my giveaway!!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Well I was super excited to hit 700 fans, but you guys blew that out of the water, and within 24 hours (give or take) I have now hit 800 fans! I can’t thank you guys enough for that. 🙂

Here is what I’ve been working on this week. Its not a lot, but I am happy with how they turned out. 🙂 I really love the green set. I should have all of this posted on FB tonight.

IMG_2458

IMG_2461

IMG_2462

I really love this color green. It is very vibrant. This set is very lightweight, and very comfortable.

IMG_2464

IMG_2465

IMG_2467

IMG_2469

I am in a lightweight earring kick. I love the fact that when I am wearing my earrings I can’t feel them. These two new pairs are perfect.

IMG_2471

This is the start of a new bracelet, I really can’t wait to see what it looks like when its finished. It’s seems to be very light, and comfortable. Hopefully it wont be to much longer until its finished.

Mary

Leave a Reply

