Why I’ve been gone.

Hey everyone if your still out there,

I am really sorry about being gone for quite sometime, life has been very busy and due to it being so busy I haven’t been working on my jewelry as much, and seeing as this is a blog about my jewelry I haven’t had anything to post about. I haven’t made anything new it quite some time also. 😦 

That being said, I am going to rework this blog into a blog about whatever I am currently working, whether it be cooking, jewelry, cleaning, what’s going on with my work, or the new book I am reading. Basically anything and everything that I do daily. I really think this is going to be a great change!

I am going to be a way a bit longer, I want to get everything in order and take the time to change the blog around to better reflect the changes I plan to make. I do hope that you will stick with me, I know that I am going to have a blast sharing more of the things I do. I do far more then just make jewelry, cooking is one of my biggest passions and so I foresee TONS of recipes, and my reactions to the good and the bad things that I cook! 🙂 

So please join me on this ride and if you would send me what you would like to see in the future, I’d really love the feed back! 

I hope you have a great day, I am going to get to work now on the changes!

Mary 

Leave a Reply

