I’m back!

I’m back!
I’m so glad to be back! For the last month or so I’ve been working hard getting posts ready and working on new jewelry, as well as custom orders. I’ve also got some really great feedback about what types of things you’d like to see.

I’m really excited about the new posts I’ve been working on, I’ve got recipes, book reviews, I talk about TV shows, and of course my jewelry. And this is just what I’ve got ready to go right now; I’m already planning some more tutorials. At some point I’d love to post video updates/tutorials also, as soon as I figure out how, and how to edit them.

I’m having fun learning new techniques right now with my jewelry, I don’t have a lot of finished projects to show, but I’ve got several works in progress to share with you in the coming weeks.

And as always I’m working on custom orders, I truthfully think this is my favorite part. Taking someone’s idea and bringing it to life. I never get tired of how excited people get when they see the end result. I just finished this custom order bracelet for a friend of mine. I love them!

20130903-215502.jpg

I’m working on a custom order for a lady’s mother. This a copy of one of my favorite bracelets. It lies beautifully on your wrist while being worn.

20130903-220007.jpg

Thank to everyone who has stuck with me the past little bit! I’m back and ready to update at least twice a week. I’d love to hear more ideas from you so please message me or leave me a comment below. I look forward to hearing from you!

Mary

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dramatiquedesigns
    Sep 05, 2013 @ 16:15:00

    i love this post and i love your blog! would love if you followed me back:) http://www.dramatiquedesigns.wordpress.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

