Tea

Has anyone ever ordered tea from this company? Adagio A fan page that I follow, (sadly I don’t remember what the fan page was 😦 ) posted a picture of Harry Potter themed tea, so I had to check it out. I am not a big fan of tea, but I really want to give good tea a chance. I’ve tried several different types that I’ve bought from the grocery store. And they are just awful.  A family reunion I went to at Amish country when I lived up north had the best tea. I drank 3 cups while I was there, it was the best. I believe it was some type of apple tea, and I have bought every type of apple tea that I can find.

And maybe another reason I want to try this tea is their awesome themed teas. I am a big nerd, and I love the fact that they have Harry Potter, Hunger games and Trueblood themed teas.

I also just searched some of their other signature teas, any Doctor Who fans out there? Tardis tea

My husband thinks I am a little crazy for ordering tea since I am not a huge fan, and he is most likely correct. But I am going to order it anyways. hehe Now I just have to pick between Harry Potter tea, or Trueblood tea.

Mary

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jeyna Grace
    Sep 11, 2013 @ 21:51:25

    I really want to try some fandom tea too, but they’re always so expensive.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

