Free ebooks 9/18/2013

This books are only free for a limited time. I have no control over how long they are free for, so please check the price before purchasing.

 

Today’s free books are all about cooking. I LOVE to cook, I wish I could cook more often then I do now. But with having a full time job with sometimes odd hours its hard to have the time to cook. But enough complaining! And on to the free ebooks!

 

 

I LOVE my crockpot, I use mine so often I don’t even bother putting it away anymore. I found a recipe somewhere online for crockpot Cheese cake. I can’t wait to try it! 

 

Do you like zucchini? I love zucchini bread, and deep fried zucchini (super healthy right?). But I haven’t cooked a lot with zucchini yet. 

 

Do you can your foods? I’ve been wanting to learn how to can, I canned homemade apple butter about a year ago. But that’s all I’ve learned to do so far. 

 

I LOVE LOVE LOVE seafood. I can’t wait to check out the recipes in this book! 🙂

Find more of today’s free ebooks here!

Leave a Reply

